Board of Trustees

Chairman: Chief Engr. Isaiah A. Bajah
Member: Chief. Sen. Dr. Engr. B.A.I Gemade
Member: Dr. Joseph Ikyaator
Member: Engr. S.I. Nyagba
Member: Mrs. Jemima N. Finbar
Member: Bishop Engr. Dr. Bill Anakaa
Member: Mrs. P.M. Ikparen
Member: Rev. Dr. Terpase Mkena
Secretary: Manz Denga

Discover more from Bristow Alumni Association (BAA)

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.